#Day 26: Privacy Please!!!!!
25 May 2012
at
12:40 pm
30HariBlogging,
Agak Alay,
BadThought,
Ignorance,
Mad,
My Opinion,
My Passion,
My Truly Will,
Ngecapruk,
pengalamanagakgakberharga,
PrivacyPlease
0
comments
Sometimes people are only care about their own privacy, am I right? So selfish. But never think about others privacy. Privacy is a very base stuff for me, if you won't your privacy be messed up DO NOT DARE to mess mine up orothers. Privacy is one of the way I keep my space, or my stuff for being used rudely. I will let you use my stuff if you ask me permission, I will share my things if you take care of them. That's so SIMPLE, why don't they understand this VERY SIMPLE RULE????
Freedom is when you know the limit of yours and others, if you do not know you're still kid dude, you need to study more. I only wanna let you know that privacy is exist and it's kinda of others part of life, especially me.
Then, If you wouldn't care about others privacy, what if I wouldn't care about yours? and What would you do??? tell me!!!! May be you'll think it's too excessive, but for me it's a simple thing and I think as a mature person you should consider them.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
Post-it Widget
Listen to the colour of your dreams.THE BEATLES, Tomorrow Never Knows
I MUST remember
Seeing is deceiving, dreaming is believing It's okay not to be okay Sometimes it's hard to follow your heart
But tears don't mean you're losing Everybody's bruising There's nothing wrong with who you are
JESSIE J - WHO YOU ARE
But tears don't mean you're losing Everybody's bruising There's nothing wrong with who you are
JESSIE J - WHO YOU ARE
-
Maaf tim #30HariBlogger Day 27nya aku distract dulu buat posting nilai ehehehee...... abis bingung kalo mau ngumumin di twitter, mereka tuh ...
-
Akhir-akhir ini aku sering merasa kesepian, perasaan seperti ini sudah mulai kurasakan pada awal-awal semester 8. Aku akui, pemilihan jurus...
-
Sebagai anak rantau, adakalanya saya merasa rindu akan kampung halaman saya di Jambi. Maklum, lahir dan dibesarkan di Jambi selama bert...
-
LAGU!!!! Apa lagu kesukaanmu? Kenapa kamu meyukai lagu itu, kenapa tidak bla.... bla.... bla... bla.... Hemmm..... setiap orang pastinya...
-
Dulu aku berlari sendiri, penuh dengan api, kugenggam bola mimpi dalam tangganku yang mungil, erat!! sampai-sampai aku lupa untuk berhenti s...
-
“Apa???? pindah rumah lagi?? ya ampun ma, baru juga 6 bulan pindah ke rumah yang ini, masa udah mau pindah lagi??”, responku ketika mama...
-
Tantangan sekali buat saya untuk belajar berkomitment pada diri saya sendiri untuk melakukan hal yang sangat saya suka secara kon...
-
Well!!!! Awal mula gue berinisiatif untuk membuat kalender sendiri adalah terinspirasi dari suami gue. Jadi ceritanya gini, waktu tanggal...
-
Kunyit,,,,,,,, hayoooooo yang jago masak pasti tau kan apa kegunaan , dan manfaat si bumbu oranye ini???? Jujur, kalo saya mah cuma tau ini...
-
Unpredictable year, YES!!!! IT WAS!!!! Tahun 2012 merupakan tahun dimana gue sudah meniatkan diri untuk bisa lulus tepat waktu, yaitu 4t...
#Day 26: Privacy Please!!!!!
Labels:
30HariBlogging,
Agak Alay,
BadThought,
Ignorance,
Mad,
My Opinion,
My Passion,
My Truly Will,
Ngecapruk,
pengalamanagakgakberharga,
PrivacyPlease
Sometimes people are only care about their own privacy, am I right? So selfish. But never think about others privacy. Privacy is a very base stuff for me, if you won't your privacy be messed up DO NOT DARE to mess mine up orothers. Privacy is one of the way I keep my space, or my stuff for being used rudely. I will let you use my stuff if you ask me permission, I will share my things if you take care of them. That's so SIMPLE, why don't they understand this VERY SIMPLE RULE????
Freedom is when you know the limit of yours and others, if you do not know you're still kid dude, you need to study more. I only wanna let you know that privacy is exist and it's kinda of others part of life, especially me.
Then, If you wouldn't care about others privacy, what if I wouldn't care about yours? and What would you do??? tell me!!!! May be you'll think it's too excessive, but for me it's a simple thing and I think as a mature person you should consider them.




0 comments:
Post a Comment